Gruppledare

Vargungar

Akela Carolina Savander, ​carolina@grankullascoutkar.fi​ 

Flockledare: My Westerholm my.westerholm@grankullascoutkar.fi 

Flockledare: Elin Fierens elin.fierens@grankullascoutkar.fi 

 

Äventyrsscouter

Mentor Jannica Savander jannica.savander@grankullascoutkar.fi

Flickgruppen: Sofie Savander sofie.savander@grankullascoutkar.fi 

Mattias Törn, mattias.torn@grankullascoutkar.fi

Pojkgruppen: Joakim Hansson joakim.hansson@grankullascoutkar.fi

Ebbe Finne ebbe.finne@grankullascoutkar.fi

Matthias Kull matthias.kull@grankullascoutkar.fi

 

Spejarscouter

Viveca Hansson, viveca.hansson@grankullascoutkar.fi

Melina Weckman, melina@grankullascoutkar.fi

 

Explorers, rovers och ledare

Kårchef Viveca Hansson, viveca.hansson@grankullascoutkar.fi