Gruppledare

Vargungar

Akela Jannica Savander, jannica.savander@grankullascoutkar.fi, 0440154980

Flockledare Carolina Savander, carolina.savander@grankullascoutkar.fi, 0505675755

 

Äventyrsscouter

Katarina Knuuttila, katarina.knuuttila@grankullascoutkar.fi

Viveca Hansson, viveca.hansson@grankullascoutkar.fi

Mattias Törn, mattias.torn@grankullascoutkar.fi

Oskar Fagerhed, oskar.fagerhed@grankullascoutkar.fi

 

Spejarscouter

Melina Weckman, melina.weckman@grankullascoutkar.fi

Anna Hasselblatt, anna.hasselblatt@grankullascoutkar.fi

 

Explorers, rovers och ledare

Explorer- och roverlots Mathias Hintze, mathias.hintzze@grankullascoutkar.fi

Kårchef Melina Weckman, melina.weckman@grankullascoutkar.fi