Gruppledare

Vargungar

Akela Melina Weckman, ​melina@grankullascoutkar.fi​ 

Flockledare yngre vun: Ellen Knuuttila ellen.knuuttila@grankullascoutkar.fi 

Flockledare yngre vun: My Westerholm my.westerholm@grankullascoutkar.fi 

Flockledare äldre vun: Sofie Savander sofie.savander@grankullascoutkar.fi 

Flockledare äldre vun: Elin Fierens elin.fierens@grankullascoutkar.fi 

 

Äventyrsscouter

Mentor Jannica Savander jannica.savander@grankullascoutkar.fi

Flickgruppen: Carolina Savander carolina.savander@grankullascoutkar.fi

Tomas Törn tomas.torn@grankullascoutkar.fi

Pojkgruppen: Joakim Hansson joakim.hansson@grankullascoutkar.fi

Ebbe Finne ebbe.finne@grankullascoutkar.fi

 

Spejarscouter

Mentor Viveca Hansson, viveca.hansson@grankullascoutkar.fi

Mattias Törn, mattias.torn@grankullascoutkar.fi

Oskar Fagerhed, oskar.fagerhed@grankullascoutkar.fi

 

Explorers, rovers och ledare

Explorerlots Mirjam Ekelund mirjam.ekelund@grankullascoutkar.fi

Roverlots Maximilian Björkstam maximilian.bjorkstam@grankullascoutkar.fi

Kårchef Viveca Hansson, viveca.hansson@grankullascoutkar.fi